Find Your Hotel
Getting To Singapore
Getting Around Singapore
Key Locations
Key Attractions

North South MRT

The North South Line is an MRT route that runs up and down the length of the island, connecting residential districts with the city centre. The train runs from Jurong East to Raffles Place, with an extension planned to Marina Bay and Pier.
Complete List of Stations:
NS1: Jurong East - note: Connects to East West MRT.
NS2: Bukit Batok
NS3: Bukit Gombak
NS4: Chao Chu Kang - note: Connects to Bukit Panjang LRT.
NS5: Yew Tree
NS7: Kranji
NS8: Marsiling
NS9: Woodlands
NS10: Admiralty
NS11: Sembawang
NS13: Yishun
NS14: Khatib
NS15: Yio Chu Kang
NS16: Ang Mo Kio
NS17: Bishan - note: Connects to Circle MRT.
NS18: Braddell
NS19: Toa Payoh
NS20: Novena
NS21: Newton
NS22: Orchard
NS23: Somerset
NS24: Dhoby Ghaut - note: Connects to Circle MRT and North East MRT.
NS25: City Hall - note: Connects to East West MRT.
NS26: Raffles Place - note: Connects to East West MRT.